PAYMENT
STUDENT PORTAL TEACHER PORTAL CONTACT
Park Cities School of Music
7979 Inwood Rd., Suite 113, Dallas, TX 75209 | (214) 455 1477
TESTIMONIALS
ENROLL NOW

Please contact us or fill out our easy online form or to enroll today!

2018-2019 POLICY/TUITION PLAN

Click here to view our 2018-2019 Policy/Tuition Plan!

MUSIC CAMPS

Learn more about our PCSM Music Camps and registration.

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

We couldn’t ask for a better teacher. 🙂

Aug 22, 2017 | Betsy, PCSM Parent | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
I just want to say how much we appreciate our piano teacher, Karen Min. She is so sweet and patient, and always encouraging. We couldn’t ask for a better teacher. 🙂
Betsy
Very professional!

Aug 26, 2016 | Carol | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
Miss. Eva, Thank you very much. You are running one of the finest, most professional music schools that we as parents have encountered. Cheers to you and your staff.
Carol
Performing helps children prepare for whatever they end up ...

Oct 13, 2015 | Stacey Hail | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
Performing helps children prepare for whatever they end up being--lawyers giving opening statements in a court room, professors teaching at a university, giving lectures or presentations for a company, etc. Alex and Savannah was in his element last night. I am so grateful for the confidence that you are instilling in my children! God Bless!
Stacey
You really have given her the gift of music

Jun 15, 2015 | Jay | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
Mrs. Eva, I did want to take this opportunity to thank you for all the years of teaching you have given Kaj. You stuck in there and got her over the hump of having to practice, and now she is at a level that playing and practicing are one and the same to her. She truly loves to play piano, and she plays now more than she ever has, because now it is a joy for her. You really have given her the gift of music, and I really wanted to let you know how much I appreciate it. Thanks again
Jay
Every single kid was amazing!

Jun 14, 2015 | Florida | Preston Hollow , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
I want to thank you for the wonderful recital!! Every single kid was amazing! What a talented group! Huge thanks to all the teachers and organizers! We love ms Bernstein! Really enjoyed the classes and the song she chose for the recital. Lily did wonderful. So proud of my girl:)
Florida
Teachers at PCSM provide very positive and open minded ...

Jun 13, 2015 | Radhika - Parent | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
Teachers at PCSM provide very positive and open minded environment for students to learn with enthusiasm. Eva set good high goals based on their ability for my kids on jazz, theory, performances to get better each time. Awesome place for kids to have better future with love and passion on music.
Radhika
Overall, great place for any age and music need!

Jun 11, 2015 | Sarah | Preston Hollow , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
My experience with the Park Cities School of Music was nothing but pleasant. The owner, Ms. Brandys is extremely organized and helpful. Her classes are tailored to each student's needs and comfort level. The rest of teachers within the school are great too - I hear good things from the fellow students /and Moms/. The school itself is in a convenient location, clean, etc. The staff actually will work with you on scheduling, level of classes and so on. Overall, great place for any age and music need!
Sarah
I would most definitely recommend PCSofM to anyone looking ...

Jun 10, 2015 | Cate Henry | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
My daughter has been a PCSofM student for several months and has made great progress. When looking for a new teacher I was looking for someone who could make learning piano fun. Her instructor has provided meaningful and engaging lessons that have motivated my daughter to play the piano at home without complaints!! Her instruction is age-appropriate and my daughter loves her lessons. Most important, she is progressing and developing as a pianist. I would most definitely recommend PCSofM to anyone looking for music lessons.
Cate
Deborah is amazing and we look forward to seeing her in the ...

Jun 9, 2015 | Cindy Elder | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
The guidance and encouragement Josh has received at PCM is priceless! Deborah is amazing and we look forward to seeing her in the summer!
Cindy
Thank you so much for your kindness and patience

Jun 8, 2015 | Virginia | Preston Hollow , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5
Dear Mrs. Eva, I can't tell you how strange it is to know you won't be coming over any more for lessons, even the dogs miss you - they run to the piano when I'm playing and are very disappointed to find out you aren't there. The past six years have been absolutely wonderful. I have truly come to love the piano and classical music and it wouldn't have been possible without you. You are a marvelous teacher and I have enjoyed learning under your guidance. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience (I know sometimes I didn't practice very much, but you still put up with me). Hopefully we can meet up when I get back in town. I wish you the best.
Virginia
CONTACT US TODAY!
WHY CHOOSE US
  • Highly trained and experienced instructors (all levels)
  • Private and/ or Group Classes offered daily, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly (in-school or in-home)
  • In-Home Lessons
  • Multi-instrumental instructors available (we teach 15 different instruments)
  • Instrument Rentals Available
  • Music Therapy & Customizable Curriculums for all levels
  • Online Classes Offered
  • Creative Learning Program for ages 2-5
  • Lessons for Adults
  • Full equipped studios with Pianos and other Instruments

Park Cities School of Music

Have you been looking for music lessons for your child or yourself? If so, turn to a trusted music school that has a reputation of offering well-balanced instruction from highly trained and experienced teachers. At Park Cities School of Music, we offer a comprehensive list of music lessons to children of all ages and adults throughout the Dallas, University Park, Highland Park, Lakewood, and other surrounding communities. We strive to provide students with a variety throughout their learning experience here at our school. Call us at (214) 455-1477 to request more information!
Scroll to Top